DONE CLEAR ALL

FILTER

LOCATION

CHEFS

Difficulty level

Use of ingredients

Cultural depth

CATEGORY

LANGUAGE

ALLERGENS

Open courses

DATE

 

WEEKDAYS

20 June 2024 - Thursday

21 June 2024 - Friday

22 June 2024 - Saturday

23 June 2024 - Sunday

24 June 2024 - Monday

25 June 2024 - Tuesday

28 June 2024 - Friday

29 June 2024 - Saturday

30 June 2024 - Sunday

01 July 2024 - Monday

04 July 2024 - Thursday

05 July 2024 - Friday

06 July 2024 - Saturday

07 July 2024 - Sunday

08 July 2024 - Monday

10 July 2024 - Wednesday

13 July 2024 - Saturday

16 July 2024 - Tuesday

17 July 2024 - Wednesday

18 July 2024 - Thursday

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Don't worry, we will announce additional course dates soon, approx. 6-8 weeks in advance.