DONE CLEAR ALL

FILTER

LOCATION

CHEFS

Difficulty level

Use of ingredients

Cultural depth

CATEGORY

LANGUAGE

ALLERGENS

Open courses

DATE

 

WEEKDAYS

27 December 2023 - Wednesday

28 December 2023 - Thursday

30 December 2023 - Saturday

03 January 2024 - Wednesday

06 January 2024 - Saturday

07 January 2024 - Sunday

08 January 2024 - Monday

10 January 2024 - Wednesday

11 January 2024 - Thursday

14 January 2024 - Sunday

16 January 2024 - Tuesday

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Don't worry, we will announce additional course dates soon, approx. 6-8 weeks in advance.