DONE CLEAR ALL

FILTER

LOCATION

CHEFS

Difficulty level

Use of ingredients

Cultural depth

CATEGORY

LANGUAGE

ALLERGENS

Open courses

DATE

 

WEEKDAYS

25 May 2024 - Saturday

26 May 2024 - Sunday

27 May 2024 - Monday

29 May 2024 - Wednesday

31 May 2024 - Friday

01 June 2024 - Saturday

02 June 2024 - Sunday

05 June 2024 - Wednesday

06 June 2024 - Thursday

07 June 2024 - Friday

08 June 2024 - Saturday

09 June 2024 - Sunday

11 June 2024 - Tuesday

12 June 2024 - Wednesday

13 June 2024 - Thursday

17 June 2024 - Monday

19 June 2024 - Wednesday

27 June 2024 - Thursday

30 June 2024 - Sunday

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Don't worry, we will announce additional course dates soon, approx. 6-8 weeks in advance.