DONE CLEAR ALL

FILTER

LOCATION

CHEFS

Difficulty level

Use of ingredients

Cultural depth

CATEGORY

LANGUAGE

ALLERGENS

Open courses

DATE

 

WEEKDAYS

25 May 2024 - Saturday

26 May 2024 - Sunday

02 June 2024 - Sunday

04 June 2024 - Tuesday

07 June 2024 - Friday

08 June 2024 - Saturday

10 June 2024 - Monday

13 June 2024 - Thursday

17 June 2024 - Monday

22 June 2024 - Saturday

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Don't worry, we will announce additional course dates soon, approx. 6-8 weeks in advance.