DONE CLEAR ALL

FILTER

LOCATION

CHEFS

Difficulty level

Use of ingredients

Cultural depth

CATEGORY

LANGUAGE

ALLERGENS

Open courses

DATE

 

WEEKDAYS

23 May 2024 - Thursday

24 May 2024 - Friday

25 May 2024 - Saturday

26 May 2024 - Sunday

27 May 2024 - Monday

28 May 2024 - Tuesday

29 May 2024 - Wednesday

30 May 2024 - Thursday

31 May 2024 - Friday

01 June 2024 - Saturday

02 June 2024 - Sunday

03 June 2024 - Monday

04 June 2024 - Tuesday

05 June 2024 - Wednesday

06 June 2024 - Thursday

08 June 2024 - Saturday

09 June 2024 - Sunday

10 June 2024 - Monday

11 June 2024 - Tuesday

12 June 2024 - Wednesday

13 June 2024 - Thursday

14 June 2024 - Friday

15 June 2024 - Saturday

17 June 2024 - Monday

19 June 2024 - Wednesday

20 June 2024 - Thursday

22 June 2024 - Saturday

24 June 2024 - Monday

25 June 2024 - Tuesday

26 June 2024 - Wednesday

29 June 2024 - Saturday

30 June 2024 - Sunday

01 July 2024 - Monday

08 July 2024 - Monday

22 July 2024 - Monday

29 July 2024 - Monday

05 August 2024 - Monday

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Don't worry, we will announce additional course dates soon, approx. 6-8 weeks in advance.