DONE CLEAR ALL

FILTER

LOCATION

CHEFS

Difficulty level

Use of ingredients

Cultural depth

CATEGORY

LANGUAGE

ALLERGENS

Open courses

DATE

 

WEEKDAYS

18 June 2024 - Tuesday

19 June 2024 - Wednesday

21 June 2024 - Friday

22 June 2024 - Saturday

23 June 2024 - Sunday

24 June 2024 - Monday

25 June 2024 - Tuesday

26 June 2024 - Wednesday

29 June 2024 - Saturday

30 June 2024 - Sunday

03 July 2024 - Wednesday

06 July 2024 - Saturday

07 July 2024 - Sunday

09 July 2024 - Tuesday

12 July 2024 - Friday

13 July 2024 - Saturday

14 July 2024 - Sunday

15 July 2024 - Monday

16 July 2024 - Tuesday

19 July 2024 - Friday

22 July 2024 - Monday

23 July 2024 - Tuesday

25 July 2024 - Thursday

27 July 2024 - Saturday

28 July 2024 - Sunday

29 July 2024 - Monday

02 August 2024 - Friday

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Don't worry, we will announce additional course dates soon, approx. 6-8 weeks in advance.